16:30
03 November, 2021
Online
11:30 AM US ET
8:30 AM US PT
15:30 BST
16:30 CEST

The WFM Show

Insights from the 2021 Gartner® Market Guide for Workforce Management Applications

03 November, 2021
11:30 AM US ET | 8:30 AM US PT | 15:30 BST | 16:30 CEST


According to Gartner, "Workforce management applications can transform business and HR operations by supporting new ways of working. However, the market remains fragmented by industry-, use-case- and country-specific requirements. This Market Guide will help application leaders to identify suitable vendors."

In this edition of the WFM Show, our experts will discuss the insights from the Gartner® Market Guide for Workforce Management Applications (click here to download).
 

What you’ll learn: 

  • What to look for in a WFM platform depending on your sector, company size, and business goals.

  • How the right WFM platform can help your business increase workforce efficiency, and employees experience.

  • WFM needs related to local and country-specific labor rules and regulations.

  • The importance of choosing a platform that integrates with your wider HR and HCM tools. 

globalsite_gartner_logo-1

About Gartner:
Gartner's expert guidance and tools enable faster, smarter
decisions and stronger performance on an organization’s most critical priorities.

Gartner, Market Guide for Workforce Management Applications, 28 July 2021, By Sam Grinter, Ron Hanscome, Kelsie Marian, Ranadip Chandra.
 

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, express or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved.
Gartner and Magic Quadrant are registered trademarks of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

03 November, 2021
Online
11:30 AM US ET
8:30 AM US PT
15:30 BST
16:30 CEST

Want to find out everything you should know about WFM? Sign up now